Online Workshops Reviews

Fullfilling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

The thought process presented behind the Scriptures that were used was like wrapping a blanket around some of the negative emotions towards yourself you may feel; it calmed those emotions down and provided a different way of thinking about yourself.

Alicia Davis

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

I’ve been part of these workshops and I never know what to expect in terms of learning that I can take to heart and work at it in my everyday life, one thing I’m aware now is I come and join as I am and God’s truth takes care of the rest!! Always impressed by the tools these incredible women use to help us see God’s truth and love a different way!! God’s way I should say!!!

Heidi Figueroa

Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

The class was enjoyable – it was taught out of the box – the games were very enlightening. It made you think of how you see yourself. It helps you to build your confidence and think highly of yourself. Great job!!!

Jackie Denson

Believing in yourself

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

I enjoy our classes yesterday about another way of thinking. The examples were great and easy to follow. I love seeing myself through the scripture.

Tonya Wilson

Insightful Workshop

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Fun and enlightening workshop that helps you think outside of your box on approaching God and Journaling to give shape to our thoughts which gives us clarity of mind and peace.

Vernell Moley

Spiritual Self-Care Workshop

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Excellent study and exchange of ideas about how important self care is to one’s growth and well-being. Appreciated Kemir and Dee Ann leading the discussion and expressing their exuberance for the release of daily stressors and assisting in finding a place of peace in our day to day walk with God.

Jenny Holcomb

Fun learning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2020

Thank you for the lessons they were fun and informative i would do it again.

Katie E Wells

Self care Workshop

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2020

The workshop was very informative and fun. The workshop gave a different perspective on how to think about yourself which was positive and to used God’s promise on how to learn to love yourself and others.

Jackie Denson

A new understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Dee Ann and Kemir lead the workshop with such enthusiasm! The content was insightful and practical and the exercises were interactive and fun. I am grateful I learned things about myself in the workshop.

Sara

Great workshop series

Rated 4 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Lots of good and useful info. It was relevant, practical, and helpful. Thanks!

L

Learned so much about myself and my relations with God!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

Wonderful host and speakers, guests! It was fun,interactive and soo entertaining!

Sheron Day

Insightful Workshops

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

I give these workshops an excellent rating. They helped me see my inner thoughts and how incorrect they were. Helped me spot negative thoughts and flip the script by realizing that feelings do not indicate the truth. Great workshops and I’ll participate again when they’re offered. The exercises in the breakout rooms were fun and revealing at the same time. Thank you.

Vernell Mobley